Meet the Board!

2018-2019 Board Members elected to lead our PTO in the new school year!

Pictured from left to right:

Front Row: Parliamentarian/Teacher Laison: Mr. Ozguven, President: Vanessa Torres, Past President/Treasurer: Vanessa Andow, VP of Membership: Claudia Thompson, VP of Fundraising: Marco Versalles, Past Treasurer: Karin Richeson.

Second Row: Jose Camera and Noah Thompson

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here