Meet the Board!

2018-2019 Board Members elected to lead our PTO in the new school year!

Pictured from left to right:

Front Row: Parliamentarian/Teacher Laison: Mr. Ozguven, President: Vanessa Torres, Past President/Treasurer: Vanessa Andow, VP of Membership: Claudia Thompson, VP of Fundraising: Marco Versalles, Past Treasurer: Karin Richeson.

Second Row: Jose Camera and Noah Thompson


Welcome to HSE-Austin’s New Website

Dear HSE-Austin parents and students,

Welcome to our new website.  We want to thank all the parents, students and teachers that made last year so memorable.  We invite you to continue to work with us to support our school.  Together we can accomplish so much!  Enjoy our video from last year’s Teacher Appreciation Week to see all the great work we are doing.

Thank you,

HSE-Austin PTO

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here